HUNDESCHULE GRAZ-WEINZÖDL
HUNDESCHULE GRAZ-WEINZÖDL

Vorstand

Gabriele Piculjan

Obfrau Gabriele Piculjan

 

Mobil: 0650 68 06 292

gabriele@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Alexander Walter

Obfrau-Stellvertreter Alexander Walter

 

Mobil: 0676 898 448 572

alexander@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Gertrude Purkathofer

Kassierin Gertrude Purkathofer

 

Mobil: 0664 54 53 668

gertrude@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Sonja Wallner

Kassierin-Stellvertreter Sonja Wallner

 

Mobil: 0650 33 68 900

sonja@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Carina Koller

Schriftführerin Carina Koller

 

Mobil: 0699 160 86 786

carina@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

 

 

Gottlieb Piculjan

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter Gottlieb Piculjan

 

Mobil: 0650 68 06 291

gottlieb@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

 

Inhalt

©

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© www.lookpic.at