HUNDESCHULE GRAZ-WEINZÖDL
HUNDESCHULE GRAZ-WEINZÖDL

Vorstand

Tanja Köck

Obfrau 

Tanja Köck

tanja@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Piculjan

Obfrau-Stellvertreter 

Gabriele Piculjan

gabriele@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Gertrude Purkathofer

Kassierin 

Gertrude Purkathofer

gertrude@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Sonja Wallner

Kassierin-Stellvertreter 

Sonja Wallner

sonja@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

Barbara Schmid

Schriftführerin 

Barbara Schmid

barbara@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathrine Tuschar

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreter

Cathrine Tuschar

cathrine@oegv-hundeschule-weinzoedl.at

 

 

 

 

Inhalt

©